COPENHAGEN, DENMARK – The six artists representing Greece, Ireland, Lithuania, Romania, Belarus and Switzerland met on May 1st at the New Harbour for a week. Each delegation’s media and press went actually frantic taking pictures and then making interviews, sometimes individually and sometimes in combination.

Then a big walk started towards Nyhavn where all the cafes are. They stopped and started to perform acapella their #Eurovision 2014 entries attracting attention from local people (as well as from tourists) who wondered who they were. They all joinedus and we did became one!