Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu 2013 is gearing up and YLE announces today the four jury members for the two shows which have not yet been described as semifinal and final; December 27th and February 9th (the final) in Espoo. The presentation of the artists is set for December 3rd.

Tomi Saarinen Music supervisor at YLEX radio
Toni Wirtanen member of rock band Apulanta
Redrama – rapper
Aija Puurtinen who is a Finnish singer, bassist, music teacher