BARCELONA, SPAIN – TVE announced today the date of the national final for Eurovision Song Contest 2014. It will take place on February 22nd in Barcelona. Jury and Viewers will decide the winner by 50% sharing of the voting. Five acts bid to represent the country in Eurovision Song Contest this year:

Brequette – Run (Más)
Jorge Gonzáles – Aunque se acabe el mundo
La Dama – Estrella fugaz
Raúl – Seguir sin ti
Ruth Lorenzo – Dancing In The Rain