Svensktoppen Nästa just concluded today in Stockholm and the winner is the first official participant for Melodifestivalen 2014.

Band EKO will participate in the MF 2014 semifinals after a super final with Sophia Sandberg-Albihn. The decision reached by 50% SMS voting and 50% jury voting. Their song for MF 2014 will be decided soon although they won with the one titled “Yellow”.

Anna Lidman, Hannes Lundberg and Michael Ottosson are the members of the band and they are mostly an etnic group.