BalletBoyz, the official choreographers of this year’s Eurovision Young Dancers have just seen the first rehearsals of the ten participants, and based on that came up with a split of five and five dancers, which is how they are going to be rehearsing the group dances from now on. The running order for the final night of Young Dancers will also be decided based on these two groups.

Czech Republic’s Adéla Abdul Khalegová
Germany’s Felix Berning
Norway’s Julie Dokken
Poland’s Kristóf Szabó
Slovenia’s Patricija Crnkovič

Armenia’s Vahagn Margaryan
Belarus’ Yana Stangey
The Netherlands’ Sedrig Verwoert
Sweden’s Stephanie Liekola Isla
Ukraine’s Nikita Vasylenko

Written by another web source

This post is copied by an external source for which is giving full credit. The post views presented do not necessarily reflect our own ones.