COPENHAGEN, DENMARK – The EBU has published the scheduled voting order that the 37 countries will announce their votes tonight, together with a list of the spokespersons. There are a number of names that will be familiar to fans of the contest, including several former participants. The voting order has been determined by the results from last night’s Jury Final. An algorithm has been created to try and make the voting as exciting as possible. The order is as follows: (Spokespersons in brackets)

Azerbaijan: (Sabina Babayeva)
Greece: (Andrianna Maggania)
Poland : (Pauliana Chylewska)
Albania: (Andri Xhahu)
San Marino: ( Michele Perniola)
Denmark: (Sofie Lassen-Kahlke)
Montenegro: (Tijana Miskovic)
Romania: (Sonia Argint Ionescu)
Russia: (Alsou)
Netherlands: (Tim Douwsma)
Malta: (Valentina Rossi)
France: (Elodie Suigo)
United Kingdom (Scott Mills)
Latvia: (Ralfs Eilands)
Armenia: (Anna Avanesyan)
Iceland: (Benedikt Valsson)
F.Y.R. Macedonia (Marko Mark)
Sweden: (Alcazar)
Belarus: (Alyona Lanskaya)
Germany: (Helene Fischer)
Israel: (Ofer Nachshon)
Portugal: (Joana Teles)
Norway: (Margrethe Røed)
Estonia: (Lauri Pihlap)
Hungary: (Éva Novodomszky)
Moldova: (Olivia Furtuna)
Ireland: (Nicky Byrne)
Finland: (Redrama)
Lithuania: (Ignas Krupavičius)
Austria: (Kati Bellowitsch)
Spain: (Carolina Casado)
Belgium: (Angelique Vlieghe)
Italy: (Linus)
Ukraine: (Zlata Ognevich)
Switzerland: (Kurt Aeschbacher)
Georgia: (Nodi Tatishvili and Sophi Gelovani)
Slovenia: (Ula Furlan)

All the spokespersons will be announcing the votes in English, except France who will announce their votes in French.


Written by another web source

This post is copied by an external source for which is giving full credit. The post views presented do not necessarily reflect our own ones.