The annual Euro Gala in Luxembourg is gearing up preparations and the first Eurostars announced today. Anna Sahlene (Estonia 2002) and Ryan Dolan (Ireland 2013) are the first confirmed guests for the event.

Two more artists added in the line up as well: Zlata Ognevich (Ukraine 2013) and Tim Schou (Denmark 2011) will also perform at the Eurovision party in Luxembourg.

Those of you interested to attend the event and get your ticket you can find more information about anything you need you can follow this link.