MINSK, BELARUS – The finalists of the national selection round of Eurovision 2014 International Song Contest defined. The names of the contestants were announced by the professional jury following the results of the auditions held on November 28-29.

The following contestants got into the final
01. Matvei Bondarenko
02. Yuri Vashchuk
03. Alexey Gross
04. Daria
05. Janette
06. Max Lorens & Didyulya
07. Anastasia Malashkevich
08. Artem Mikhalenko
09. Alina Moshchenko
10. “NAPOLI”
11. “Nuteki”
12. Natalia Odintsova
13. Elena Siniavskaya
14. Natalia Tamelo

The national selection round was organized by the National State TV and Radio Company of Belarus. The selection was made in compliance with the regulation adopted by the organizer and Rules of the contest set by the European Broadcasting Union.

The final will take place in January 10th 2014 inthe format of a TV concert. The performer, who scores the greatest number of points as a result of the vote of the professional jury and the audience, will represent Belarusat Eurovision 2014 International Song Contest in Copenhagen (Denmark).

Comments are closed.

Up ↑