Croatia will not return to Eurovision in 2015

ZAGREB, CROATIA – Although Croatian national broadcaster announced their return to Junior Eurovision Song Contest yesterday, today they informed the less that they are not returning to senior Eurovision Song Contest and will miss the 60th anniversary of the historic music event of Europe. One more year without them, unfortunately!


Monaco, Ukraine, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Andorra, Turkey and Luxembourg are also countries not participating in the 2015 Eurovision Song Contest

Comments are closed.

Up ↑