The draw for the 2013 Serbian national selection Beosong will take place tomorrow at 17.00 CET at the RTS headquarters in central Belgrade. A total of 15 artists are vying for a ticket to Malmo. All 15 will take to the stage in the semi final on March 2 while the best five will proceed to the final, through a public televote.

RTS is still considering whether the five finalists will have to sing a further two songs which have represented either Serbia or Yugoslavia at the Eurovision Song Contest in the past.

The show will be hosted by Maja Nikolić (the television personality not the singer taking part in Beosong). Maja has previously announced Serbia’s points at Eurovision in 2007, 2010 and 2012.