VIENNA, AUSTRIA – The six Austrian Eurovision hopefuls will be performing their two songs at a special concert in Vienna next Saturday, March 7, at the Chaya Fuera club at 19.00 CET.

Broadcaster ORF will premiere the songs to a wider audience the day before, on Friday, March 6. The final of Austria’s national selection “Wer singt für Österreich?” will take place the following Friday, March 13.

The six acts, Zoe, The MakeMakes, DAWA, Celina Ann, Johann Sebastian Bass and Folksh, will perform two entries each. They have been scouted by three judges, which include Austrian rapper Nazar, German band The BossHoss and Ana Fare.

Austria is looking to impress the Eurovision audience on home soil following its win last year. 2014 winner Conchita Wurst was selected internally by ORF.