Albania 2017: tonight we will find out who’s going to Kyiv

Menyra e votimit; @andrixhahu @ledinacelo

A post shared by Eurovision Albania OFFICIAL ⭐️ (@eurovisionalbania) on

ALBANIA – After two semi finals the big night for Albania arrived. Tonight at 21:00 CET we will watch live the grand final of Festivali i Kenges, the 55th edition of the festival though which the country decides its entry and artist for Eurovision Song Contest. Live from Tirana’s Palace of Congresses, 14 acts will compete for the Eurovision ticket.

For the first time the winner will be voted by the public through SMS voting and all be combined with the jury voting. Kasem Hoxha (famous actor) and Ledina Çelo (Albania 2005 and FiK hostess in 2003) will host the event. Listen below the finalists and vote for them in our poll.


  1. Dilan Reka – Mos harro
  2. Edea Demaliaj – Besoj në ëndrra
  3. Fabiola Agalliu & Agnesa Çavolli – Shkon e vjen
  4. Flaka Krelani – Osiris
  5. Franc Koruni – Macka
  6. Genc Salihu – Këtu
  7. Lindita Halimi – Botë
  8. Lorela – Me ty
  9. LYNX – Sot
  10. Orges Toçe – Shi diamantësh
  11. Rezarta Smaja – Pse prite gjatë
  12. Xhesika Polo – Eva jam unë
  13. XUXI – Metropol
  14. Yll Limani – Shiu